HUMBOLDT COUNTRY CLUB

2017 Humboldt Country Club Board


President:

Abbey Harklau: abbeyharklau@yahoo.com


Greens Committee:

Larry Curran: larry@humboldtinsurance.com

Chad Graaf: lakesidegolfcourse@frontiernet.net


Social/Clubhouse Committee:

Ashley Emick: ashley@arendslee.com 


Cart Sheds:

Ross Sleiter: ross@humboldtinsurance.com

Tournaments:

Brett Legvold: brett@arendslee.com

​Chris Lau: chris@apairinc.com


Clubhouse Manager: 

Ron Marchant: rmarchant@chantlandpulley.com


Course Superintendent:

Dayton Ruby: daytonruby24@yahoo.com